Meet Us

Heartland Soil & Crop Board MembersHeartland Soil & Crop 

The Regional Board of Directors is made up of 2 representatives from each of the four member counties and a regionally elected director to the Provincial Board. 


Provincial Director: John Poel (Perth)
519-229-8704  or Email

Chair:  Kaye McLagan (Perth)

Vice-chair: Jeff Strenske (Waterloo)


Regional Communications Coordinator

Mary Feldskov


Click below for each county's board of directors

Huron       Perth        Waterloo      Wellington